Send deleted files to recycle/trash bin rather than permanently deleting.
It appears that when you delete a file it is immediately permanently deleted. This could cause a problem with a user accidentally deleting files, especially when deleting multiple files. On desktop clients, it should be easy to just send the deleted files to the recycle/trash bin. This would give the user a chance to recover accidentally deleted files from the trash bin.